100 SUPERSTARS Scholarship Endowment Campaign

Throughout our history The Committee of 100 has sought to advance more than just a legislative agenda by awarding college scholarships as our chief philanthropic focus.

Our scholarships are awarded based on academic excellence, extracurricular activities and community involvement. Each year, we struggle to select just one $3,000 scholarship recipient from among the extraordinary finalists.

We need your help!

Please make a 1, 2 or 3-year pledge to the 100 SUPERSTARS Scholarship Endowment Campaign so we can expand the number of scholarships awarded and increase each award.

Your support will allow The Committee of 100 to continue awarding college scholarships to outstanding graduating New Castle County high school seniors who intend to major in business, economics, science, technology, engineering or mathematics.

Download your 100 SUPERSTARS Scholarship Endowment Pledge Form


Make your annual donation directly to The Committee of 100 Scholarship Fund
the Delaware Community Foundation.

Thank you to generous donors to the
100 SUPERSTARS Scholarship Endowment Campaign!

Colonial Parking

Landmark Science & Engineering

Patterson-Woods Commercial Properties

Wilmington University

Young Conaway Stargatt & Taylor, LLP

Christopher Bartges

Mike Carney

Mr. and Mrs. Joseph Giordano

Mr. and Mrs. Bert Green

Edward Jackson

Mr. and Mrs. J. Phillip Hough, Jr.

Kevin Kelly

Jennifer Kmiec

Celeste O'Connor Clancy

Deirdre Smith

Clark Stalker

Paula Swain

Nicki Taylor

Mr. & Mrs. Kenneth Wicks

© 2021 The Committee of 100, Newark, Delaware
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software