The Annual Auction Committee is responsible for planning and coordinating The Committee of 100 Annual Auction. Held on the first Wednesday of December, the Committee of 100's major fundraiser is the business social and networking event of the season. The Annual Auction Committee is responsible for securing sponsors, underwriters, and auction items; assisting the night of the Annual Auction; and ensuring that members and their guests have a premier experience. Members of the Auction Committee bring their creativity, commitment, and contacts, as well as their sense of humor, to one spring and three to four fall meetings to accomplish this important work.


Gregory Ritter, Master Interiors, Inc., Chair

Peter Bailey, Wilmington University
Joy Barrist, Potter Anderson & Corroon
Michael Burcham, KCI Technologies
Joshua Dubrow, Corporate Interiors
Jed Hatfield, Colonial Parking
Ryan Kennedy, 
Harvey, Hanna & Associates, Inc.
Allison Kerwin, M&T Bank
Fred Leone, Corporate Interiors
Rachel Lindeman, Bryn Mawr Trust
Victoria Petrone, Baird Mandalas Brockstedt
Judy Pieper, M. Davis & Sons
Janet Pippert, Landmark Science & Engineering
Caryn Rosica, Intellitec Solutions
Laura Slayman, Artesian Water Company
Cheryl Titcher, BrightFields
Ted C. Williams, Landmark Science & Engineering

Ex-Officio Members
Pamela J. Scott, Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr LLP , President
Jennifer L. Kmiec, The Committee of 100, Executive Director

© 2021 The Committee of 100, Newark, Delaware
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software