Log in


The Transportation Committee monitors, analyzes, and comments upon transportation issues in New Castle County and the State of Delaware. The goal is to affect these issues in a manner consistent with The Committee of 100's mission of promoting economic health and responsible development in the State. The Transportation Committee monitors Federal, State, County, and local legislation, policies, programming, and organizational changes to encourage the provision of transportation systems sufficient to facilitate sustainable economic development. Committee members serve on numerous transportation working groups, including DelDOT, WILMAPCO, New Castle County, and Wilmington transportation task forces, committees, and PAC (Public Advisory Committees), to provide wide-ranging input and expertise on transportation issues.

Committee Members
Alex Meitzler, Traffic Planning and Design, Inc., Chair

Christopher Duke, Becker Morgan Group, Inc.

Douglas Eitelman, VanDemark & Lynch
Jed Hatfield, Colonial Parking

A. Kimberly Hoffman, Morris James, LLP

Ted Januszka, Pennoni

Mike Kaszyski, Atwell, LLC
Joseph Nadel, Colonial Parking
Stephan Lehm, VanDemark & Lynch
Alan K. Marteney, Century Engineering, Inc.

Dev Sitaram, Atwell, LLC

John E. Tracey, Young Conaway Stargatt & Taylor
Ted C. Williams, Landmark Science & Engineering

Ex-Officio Members
Nicholle R. Taylor, Artesian Resources, President
Elizabeth Keller, The Committee of 100, Executive Director

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software