The Membership Committee identifies and responds to opportunities to share the mission and work of The Committee of 100 with members, potential members, other business and professional organizations which support economic development, government officials, the media, and the community at large.  Along with the Board of Directors, the Membership Committee evaluates all nominations for membership in The Committee of 100.

Committee Members
Gregory Ellis, Patterson-Woods & Associates, Chair

Lisa Detwiler, SSD Technology Partners
Robert G. Elder, Santora CPA Group
Jed Hatfield, Colonial Parking, Inc.
Susan Miller, Gioffre Commercial Realty, LLC.
J. Phillip Hough, WSFS Bank
Michael Scali, Gellert Scali Busenkell
Michael Vanderslice, Environmental Alliance, Inc.
Alisha Wayman Bryson, Wayman Fire Protection, Inc.

Ex-Officio Members
Ted C. Williams, Landmark Science & Engineering, President
Jennifer L. Kmiec, The Committee of 100, Executive Director

© 2019 The Committee of 100 , Wilmington, Delaware
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software