Log in


The Program Committee is responsible for planning The Committee of 100 Dinner Meetings and Member Receptions, including securing speakers, panelists and venues. Members of the Program Committee contribute their perspectives on topics of interest to the membership and provide access to their extensive contact lists.

Committee Members
Brent Schrader, University of Delaware, Chair

Alex Meitzler, Traffic Planning and Design, Inc.
Paula Swain, Incyte

Ex-Officio Members
J. Gregory Ellis, Patterson-Woods Commercial Properties, Inc., President
Elizabeth Keller, The Committee of 100, Executive Director

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software